Tags

, ,

Sunday Social
1. What is one thing you hate doing?  Vacuuming; I will put if off as long as possible each week.
2. What is the one thing you hate shopping for?  Hmmm … I guess clothes.  I know that makes me very strange in many people’s eyes, but I don’t like shopping for clothes – at least for myself.  I can shop for my daughters very easily.  But something about shopping for myself doesn’t feel right.  Maybe it’s because I am in the process of losing weight and getting healthy, and I don’t want to spend money on new clothes until I reach my goals.  *** Speaking of which – I am posting about goals tomorrow!  🙂  ***
3. What is one thing you love doing?  Reading
4. What is one place you love going?  To the beach, hiking near our home, etc.  Mainly, outdoors
5. What is your favorite thing to do that you do daily?  Hang out, and giggle, with my daughter

