Tags

, , ,

Dispatchers need energy.  Period.  They do, honest.

OK, we all need energy.  Whatever line of work you are in, we all need some extra energy to make it through the day, able to do our best.

It can be exhausting to deal with other people’s crises for 8 – 12 hours per day.  You need to be thinking clearly, and able to focus.  Can’t do that when you’ve had a “sugar crash” and/or are groggy from lack of sleep or not eating right.

I need my energy fizz; I can really tell a difference when I haven’t had my “fizz” for the day. Some day’s (i.e. graveyard shift) are “2 fizz” days.   I just mix this into 16 oz. of water in my water bottle.  It has a small amount of caffeine, and the best part is the B vitamins it pumps into my system.

I Love These!

I Love These!

So much better for me than Red Bull or all the other “energy” drinks. I don’t get the “crash” that you have with other products. Just sustained energy, and no jitters.  Just one products that make my job (and life) easier.  🙂

