Tags

, , , , , ,

Hit a plateau - Oh well.

Hit a plateau in my weight loss journey

Drat.  Well, it was bound to happen.  No weight loss this week, and no inches lost.  The last few weeks have been good, especially last Monday’s “weigh & measure session” (you can read about it here) so it stands to reason that things would slow down for a brief (I hope!) time at some point.  Oh well.  I am not going to let it dampen my resolve to get rid of the extra poundage.  I will press on, and stay motivated, although at this point it’s a little more difficult to work up enthusiasm and stay motivated.

Any encouragement you can spare?  Leave me a comment.  I’d like to hear how the rest of you are doing, if you are on this journey with me.  What helps keep you motivated?  And hearing about your successes will encourage me.  So feel free to share!  🙂

