Tags

, , , , , ,

2067_lg

 

I have a real sweet tooth.  I love sweets – always have.  And these are just right for a sweet snack, a little taste to help me get through the afternoon.

It’s Thursday’s Favorite again, and this week I’m lovin’ Arbonne’s sweet and satisfying Fit Chews.  Three flavors are currently available; carmel, chocolate and lemon.  Carmel is my favorite, although Chocolate runs a close second.  Oh, alright – Lemon is great, too.

I keep some in the car, in my desk at work, etc.  They are a great on-the-go snack that keeps your healthy eating from totally going down the drain.  They are just the right size for a snack, and they are really chewy – so they satisfy that need.  🙂

They keep your energy high, and satisfy your cravings.

Here’s my Arbonne Facebook page, if you want to learn more:  Joan Merrell, Arbonne Facebook Page

ICbugLogoV2_364_wb

