Tags

, , , ,

I have decided to add a new weekly post.  So far we have Motivation Monday, Tackle It Tuesday, Wordless Wednesday, …

Now let’s add Thursday’s Favorite – where I share a favorite product with you each week.  And, since I am an Independent Consultant with Arbonne International, we start off with some of my favorite products from Arbonne.

This week – Arbonne’s Fizz Sticks.  I LOVE THESE LITTLE BEAUTIES!

fizz sticks

I have one of these just about every day.  Just add them to your water bottle, or a glass of water.  I usually mix one with 16 ounces of water; the packaging says to mix with 8 ounces.  But I like to use more water, and have a little lighter flavor.

These provide a ton of energy for me.  I feel focused, and get so much done during the day.  I can really tell the difference if I don’t take my daily dose of fizz stick.  🙂

These little high-energy fizz sticks help promote alertness, enhance cognitive performance. help promote endurance and enhance motor performance. They contains antioxidants and an adaptogenic blend combined with B vitamins and chromium to help boost energy.  So much better for you than caffeinated soda!  No sugar, so there’s no sugar crash.

Did I say I loved these?!?!  My favorite flavor is Pomegranate, but they also come in Citrus, too.

Wanna know more? I thought so!

Here’s my Arbonne Facebook page:  http://www.facebook.com/joanmerrell.arbonne

ICbugLogoV2_364_wb

